## Ronald T. Anderson \* Jockey Agent National Racing Hall of Fame

**Represented The Following Riders [9]** 









**Jerry Bailey** (1995)

Gary Stevens (1997)

Kent Desormeaux (2004)

John Velazquez (2012)

Chris Antley (2015)

Garrett Gomez (2017)

Fernando Toro (2023)

Corey Nakatani (2023)

Joel Rosario (2024)









